Focus on your communication. Not on the what, but on the how.

 

– Change International

Change Management

Culture eats strategy for breakfast.”

Change is the new normal for most companies. But changes do not just happen. If they are not actively managed, they often get out of hand — or nothing happens at all.

Our approach

We believe that successful change management is based on the ability to lead the change process successfully and to mobilise every employee in the organisation. If they don’t join in, the best change process is of no use. That’s why our approach is based on the following SAVE® model:

S ensitization
Sensitization
  • What are the changes in your environment?
  • How will they impact your organization?
  • How will this affect the stakeholders?
A ctivation
Activation
  • How can you turn all stake holders into committed and engaged promotes of change?
  • How can you mobilize the critical mass needed for change to happen?
V isible Accountability
Visible Accountability
  • How can you stage-manage passionate leadership?
  • How can you define motivating and measurable objectives?
E valuation
Evaluation
  • How can you make progress visible?
  • How can you evaluate effects, measure results and create sustainability?

Together with you, our change experts create a people-oriented roadmap, as well as the concepts for employee mobilisation and their implementation. We provide you with digital tools, such as the Change Indicator®, to measure the success of your change initiative throughout the entire process. Our support ranges from change workshops, engagement workshops and learning journeys to info-markets and other large group interventions.

Since 1998, we have bundled our international change management competencies into the company Change International Ltd. with branches in Dublin/Ireland, Munich/Germany and Stuhlfelden/Austria. Our international team carries out projects in all languages of the world.

For more information, please visit www.ci-l.com.

For specific questions, please send us an email at [email protected].

Implementation of strategies

Once a strategy is developed, it comes to the most delicate phase: how to implement the strategy effectively to achieve tangible results. Regardless of whether you are integrating an acquisition, restructuring, or cutting costs, realigning your corporate culture or your business model: We help you to achieve your execution goals through designing and facilitating an impactful communication process.

Learn more at www.ci-l.com

Driving change

We support you in achieving your goals by developing a participation process, that involves all levels of your organisation and thus prevents the “not invented here” syndrome. This enables your organisation to manage change successfully.

Learn more at www.ci-l.com

Innovate faster than the competition

Innovations are essential for entrepreneurial survival in the market. But they only emerge in a working environment where people enjoy being creative and where mistakes are accepted as a source of learning. We help you to establish an open mindset and a genuine culture of innovation in your company.

Learn more at www.ci-l.com

Better team alignment

People are the most important asset of any organisation. Where different people work together, different values, cultures and mentalities also collide, a “breeding ground” for complex situations and problems that hinder constructive cooperation.
With our multi-perspective solutions, we help you to achieve your goals by improving internal communication and eliminating the silo mentality that could exist in your company and in team members mindset.

Learn more at www.ci-l.com

Customer orientation

“Customer first!” – this customer-centric approach is on everyone’s lips, but is it on everyone’s minds? Customer experience is closely related to decision-making processes in a company, and thus also to the corporate culture: is it hierarchical, is it agile enough and is it oriented towards real customer needs?

We support you in implementing an empathic and autonomous approach that delivers immediate positive results in customer experience.

Learn more at www.ci-l.com

Diagnosis, control, evaluation

Only what’s measured gets done – that is important especially when new processes are established because otherwise there’s a high risk to fall back into old habits. We help you to define ‘key performance indicators’ allowing to monitor the progress and the success of the change you’re facing.

Smart apps or software-based solutions like the Change Indicator©, the Agility Indicator© or the Employee Pulse Survey can even foster this process. We help you to achieve your goals through innovative, customized digital tools.

Learn more at www.ci-l.com

Corporate Culture

The best employee is of no use to you if he or she is not motivated and willing to use this potential. We believe the most effective way to accelerate engagement and productivity lies in creating an organizational environment where people experience purpose and recognition for their individual talents.

We help you to create a corporate culture where people are able, willing, and allowed to contribute to their full potential.

Learn more at www.ci-l.com

Contact Form

Do the next steps together with us!

Focus on your communication. Not on the what, but on the how.

 

– Change International

Change Management

Culture eats strategy for breakfast.”

Für die meisten Unternehmen ist kontinuierlicher Wandel ein unabdingbarer Prozess für die erfolgreiche Weiterentwicklung. Aber Veränderungsprozesse passieren nicht von allein. Wenn sie nicht aktiv gesteuert werden, laufen sie oftmals aus dem Ruder – oder aber sie verlaufen im Sand.

Unsere Herangehensweise

Wir sind davon überzeugt, dass erfolgreiches Change-Management auf der Fähigkeit beruht, den Veränderungsprozess zielorientiert zu führen und alle Mitarbeiter im Unternehmen zu mobilisieren. Denn wenn sie nicht mitmachen, nützt der beste Veränderungsprozess nichts.
Deshalb basiert unser Ansatz auf dem folgenden SAVE ®Modell:

S ensibilisieren
Sensibilisieren
  • Was verändert sich in Ihrem Umfeld?
  • Was bedeutet das für Ihr Unternehmen?
  • Welche Auswirkungen hat das auf die Arbeit jedes Einzelnen?
A ktivieren
Aktivieren
  • Wie machen Sie aus Betroffenen engagierte Beteiligte?
  • Wie können Sie die kritische Masse aktivieren?
In die V erantwortung nehmen
In die Verantwortung nehmen
  • Wie inszenieren Sie leidenschaftliche Führung?
  • Wie definieren Sie messbare und verbindliche Ziele?
E valuieren
Evaluieren
  • Wie machen Sie Fortschritt kontinuierlich sichtbar?
  • Wie bewerten Sie die Ergebnisse und stellen Nachhaltigkeit sicher?

Unsere Change Experten erstellen gemeinsam mit Ihnen einen Ablaufplan, die Konzepte für die Mobilisierung der Mitarbeiter und stellen deren Umsetzung sicher. Wir stellen Ihnen digitale Tools wie den Change Indicator® zur Verfügung, um den Erfolg Ihrer Veränderungsinitiative während des gesamten Prozesses zu messen. Unsere Unterstützung reicht von Change-Workshops, Engagement-Workshops und Learning Journeys bis hin zu Infomärkten und anderen Großgruppeninterventionen.

Seit 1998 haben wir unsere internationalen Change-Management Kompetenzen in dem Unternehmen Change International Ltd. mit Niederlassungen in Dublin/Irland, München/Deutschland und Stuhlfelden/Österreich gebündelt. Unser internationales Team führt Projekte in allen Sprachen der Welt durch.

Für weitere Informationen besuchen Sie www.ci-l.com. Für Fragen senden Sie uns bitte eine E-Mail an [email protected].

Strategieumsetzung

Sobald die Unternehmensstrategie feststeht, beginnt die heikelste Phase: ihre effektive Umsetzung, um konkrete Ergebnisse zu erzielen. Ganz gleich, ob Sie eine Neu-Akquisition integrieren, eine Umstrukturierung oder Kostensenkung vornehmen, Ihre Unternehmenskultur oder Ihr Geschäftsmodell neu ausrichten wollen: Wir helfen Ihnen, Ihre Ziele zu erreichen, indem wir einen wirkungsvollen Kommunikationsprozess gestalten, moderieren und evaluieren. 

Weitere Informationen unter www.ci-l.com

Den Wandel vorantreiben

Wir verhindern das „Not-invented-here-Syndrom“, in dem wir alle Ebenen Ihrer Organisation aktiv in den Veränderungsprozess einbeziehen. So helfen wir Ihrer Organisation, den Wandel erfolgreich zu meistern. 

Weitere Informationen unter www.ci-l.com

Schneller sein als die Konkurrenz

Innovationen sind für den langfristigen unternehmerischen Erfolg unerlässlich. Neue Ideen entstehen aber nur in einem Arbeitsumfeld, in dem Menschen gerne kreativ sind und Fehler akzeptiert werden, weil man viel aus ihnen lernen kann. Wir helfen Ihnen dabei, eine offene Denkweise und eine echte Innovationskultur in Ihrem Unternehmen zu etablieren. 

Weitere Informationen unter www.ci-l.com

Teams besser aufstellen

Die Mitarbeiter sind das wichtigste Kapital einer jeden Organisation. Wo jedoch verschiedene Menschen zusammenarbeiten, prallen auch unterschiedliche Werte, Kulturen und Mentalitäten aufeinander – eineBrutstätte“ für schwierige Situationen und Probleme, die eine konstruktive Zusammenarbeit behindern.

Mit unseren multiperspektivischen Lösungen helfen wir Ihnen, Ihre Ziele zu erreichen, indem wir die interne Kommunikation verbessern und Silo-Mentalitäten, die in Ihrem Unternehmen und in den Köpfen der Teammitglieder vorhanden sein könnten, auflösen. 

Weitere Informationen unter www.ci-l.com

Kundenorientierung

„Customer first! “ – dieser kundenzentrierte Ansatz ist allgemein bekannt, aber ist er auch im Bewusstsein der Menschen angekommen? Wie Kundenorientierung gelebt wird, das hängt unmittelbar mit den unternehmensinternen Entscheidungsprozessen zusammen, und damit auch mit der Unternehmenskultur: Ist sie hierarchisch, ist sie agil genug und orientiert sie sich an den tatsächlichen Kundenbedürfnissen?  

Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Implementierung eines empathischen und unabhängigen Ansatzes, der ihre Kundenorientierung unmittelbar verbessert.

Weitere Informationen unter www.ci-l.com

Prozesse steuern und auswerten 

„Only what gets measured gets done“ – das gilt ganz besonders, wenn neue Prozesse eingeführt werden, ansonsten besteht die Gefahr, dass man in alte Gewohnheiten zurückfällt. Wir helfen Ihnen bei der Definition von „Key Performance Indicators“, mit denen Sie den Fortschritt und den Erfolg der anstehenden Veränderungen überwachen können.  

Intelligente Apps oder softwarebasierte Lösungen wie der Change Indicator©, der Agility Indicator© oder die Employee Pulse Survey können diesen Prozess sogar fördern. Wir helfen Ihnen, Ihre Ziele durch innovative, maßgeschneiderte digitale Tools zu erreichen.

Weitere Informationen unter www.ci-l.com

Unternehmenskultur

Der beste Mitarbeiter hilft Ihnen nicht, wenn er oder sie nicht motiviert und bereit ist, sein Potenzial zu nutzen. Wir glauben, dass der effektivste Weg zur Steigerung der Motivation und der Produktivität darin besteht, ein organisatorisches Umfeld zu schaffen, in dem die Menschen Sinn und Anerkennung für ihre individuellen Talente erfahren.  
Wir helfen Ihnen, eine Unternehmenskultur zu schaffen, in der Ihre Mitarbeiter ihr volles Potenzial entfalten können, wollen und dürfen.

Weitere Informationen unter www.ci-l.com

Kontaktformular

Machen Sie die nächsten Schritte gemeinsam mit uns!